Executive Board 2018-2019

Presidential Team

Position

Name

Email

Co-President Courtney Chan courtneychan@wustl.edu
Co-President Eric Song eric.song@wustl.edu
Internal VP Austin Chen austinchen@wustl.edu
External VP Jay Tian jtian@wustl.edu
Treasurer Angela Qiu a.j.qiu@wustl.edu
Secretary Michelle Hsiao michellehsiao@wustl.edu
Publicity Chair Michelle Hsiao michellehsiao@wustl.edu
Publicity Chair Alexa Rakusin alexa.rakusin@wustl.edu
Shadowing Director Nancy Yang n.yang@wustl.edu

Synapse Education

Synapse 101 Director Kenneth Lee jonghyun@wustl.edu
Synapse 101 Coordinator Kenneth Lee jonghyun@wustl.edu
Synapse 101 Coordinator Julia Veitinger juliakveitinger@wustl.edu
Synapse 101 Coordinator Ankit Choudhury Ankit.choudhury@wustl.edu
Synapse 101 Coordinator Rena Silverman rena.silverman@wustl.edu
Synapse 101 Coordinator Sid Rana ranasid@wustl.edu
Synapse Demo Days Director Yoav Kadan ykadan@wustl.edu
Synapse Demo Days Coordinator Yoav Kadan ykadan@wustl.edu
Synapse Demo Days Coordinator Kara Hom hom.k@wustl.edu
Synapse Demo Days Coordinator Rena Silverman rena.silverman@wustl.edu
Synapse Education Development Chair Julia Veitinger juliakveitinger@wustl.edu

Cerebral Palsy Sports Rehabilitation

CPSR Director Christine Campisi christine.campisi@wustl.edu
CPSR Dance Coordinator Christine Campisi christine.campisi@wustl.edu
CPSR Basketball Coordinator Oscar Levine levineop@wustl.edu

Philanthropy Committee

Philanthropy Committee Janelli Rodriguez janelli.rodriguez@wustl.edu
Philanthropy Committee Alexa Rakusin alexa.rakusin@wustl.edu

Synapse Scholars

Synapse Scholars Director

Synapse Scholars Coordinators

Sophie Zimbalist

Rebecca Spellman

Kati Gabbard

Christine Campisi

sophie.zimbalist@wustl.edu

rebecca.spellman@wustl.edu

katherine.kate@wustl.edu

christine.campisi@wustl.edu

Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisor Paul Stein, PhD stein@wustl.edu
Faculty Advisor Erik Herzog, PhD herzog@wustl.edu